4758 Ridge Rd, #166 Cleveland, Ohio

Our Leadership

We’re here to help you.

Our Board of Trustees

Michael Carroll, President
Chief, Lyndhurst Fire Department
Representative, Northeastern Ohio Fire Chiefs Association (NOFCA)

Ben Laurendeau, Vice President
President & CEO, Fire Fighters Community Credit Union

George D. Ward, Jr., Secretary & Treasurer
Fire Fighter & Paramedic, Willoughby Fire Department
Representative, Northern Ohio Fire Fighters (NOFF)

Samuel J. Gmetro, JD
Attorney, Wegman, Hessler & Vanderburg
Fire Firefighter, Bay Village Fire Department
President, Northern Ohio Fire Fighters (NOFF)

Myron Jackson
Fire Fighter & Assistant Director of Public Education, Cleveland Fire Department
Representative for the President of the Cleveland Fire Fighters Union, IAFF Local 93

James Stuhm
Battalion Chief, Cleveland Fire Department

Charles J. Yowler, MD
Interim Chair, John A. “Jack” Gannon Center for Burns and Trauma, MetroHealth
David P. Byrnes, Lifetime Trustee
Former President, Northern Ohio Fire Fighters Association (NOFF)

Richard B. Fratianne, MD, Lifetime Trustee
Past Chief Surgeon, MetroHealth System

Our Team

Helen Jones-Toms, MNO
Executive Director
216.883.6633, ext. 6 

Linda Powers, LISW, MSW
Director of Camp Program Development
216.883.6633, ext. 6

Dan Karliak
Can Collection Operator

George Lange
Safety House Operator